

A. Project Advisory Committee Members

The Iowa Department of Transportation would like to recognize the members of the Project Advisory Committee (PAC). The PAC provided guidance and participated in meetings throughout the development of the SASP.

- Andy Biller Council Bluffs Municipal Airport
- Ryan Campbell Meredith Corporation
- Rhonda Chambers Fort Dodge Regional Airport
- Jeff Dietering Central Region Airports Division Federal Aviation Administration
- Kevin Foley Des Moines International Airport
- Paul Koubeck Air Methods
- Bill Kyle Northeast Iowa Airport / Iowa Public Airport Association
- Marty Lenss The Eastern Iowa Airport
- Jordan Omstead Lamoni Municipal Airport
- Garrett Pedersen System Planning Bureau Iowa Department of Transportation
- Chaminda Prelis University of Dubuque / Iowa Business Aviation Association
- Randy Vander Weide Sioux County Regional Airport
- Jeneanne Visser General Aviation Pilot
- John Walberg Des Moines FSDO Federal Aviation Administration